Bar update.

General Discussions
felix
Posts: 513
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2011 7:24 pm

Thu Jun 06, 2013 6:08 pm

BAR SITUATION UPDATE

Sorry guys the bar has been Held up.Its due to a certain supplier that was supplying a final part. We got a few made for our test bars Then they decided they could not make more in quantity . We had to go to plan B and source a new supplier. This process is taken in steps and takes a little time.
Sorry for the hold up on the bar.
Thank you for the understanding.
naishdude
Posts: 685
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 8:13 pm
Location: Belgium/Holland

Thu Jun 06, 2013 7:55 pm

Good luck!!
Peter64
Posts: 35
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2011 7:50 am

Thu Jun 06, 2013 8:06 pm

Some pics ?
Coyote
Posts: 395
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 1:09 am
Location: Norte de España
Contact:

Thu Jun 06, 2013 8:48 pm

@Felix
Don't worry about it!..your work is excellent and only wish you good luck with the plan B...
SWITCH TEAM
Referral Code: 303688
(Introduce The Referral Code 303688 when Sign up or Buying on switchkites.com and obtain Benefits and Rewards!)
queneseb
Posts: 380
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2011 9:54 pm
Location: Guadeloupe Island

Thu Jun 06, 2013 11:30 pm

Yeah felix, we were patient guys, please send us picture to reward and the spe :)
My Referral Code: 100485
(Use my Code 100485 when Sign up or Buying on switchkites.com and obtain benefits, Rewards + Naked women !!)
sebest
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2013 11:13 am

Fri Jun 07, 2013 12:56 am

+1 for specs and pictures ;)
Korzunm
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 5:17 am

Sat Jun 08, 2013 5:20 am

Ready to buy!
Elyes
Posts: 75
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 12:24 pm
Contact:

Sat Jun 08, 2013 12:10 pm

Korzunm wrote:Ready to buy!
+1
13m Element 9m and 11m Element V2 /6m method V2/Nitro V2 12m/ MJ 138 and 135/ Team Rider Tunisia.
"Ouled El Kite" President
Flash79
Posts: 18
Joined: Sun Jan 13, 2013 9:52 am
Location: Hannover/Germany

Wed Jun 12, 2013 8:04 am

do your best!
Team Rider Hannover/Germany
Nitro V2
nicklekker
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2012 11:37 pm
Location: Nederland

Wed Jun 12, 2013 7:22 pm

Hello Felix what kind of timeframe we need to start thinking?
Post Reply